Menu Close

Board of Directors

The Silver Creek Community Property Owners Association (POA) has a five-member Board of Directors who are collectively responsible for the management and operation of the business affairs of Silver Creek Community POA. The Board of Directors are elected for staggered two-year terms during the Annual meeting held each October, and are volunteers who own property within the Silver Creek Community.

Jon Wolfe, President –
Troy Walton, Vice-President –
John Suttles, Member-At-Large –
Alice Keel, Treasurer –
Marianne Norman-Ellis, Secretary –